Triple Vinyl • Sha Sha 20th Anniversary Deluxe

$ 75.00

PRE-ORDER • Limited Deluxe Triple Vinyl 🔥

S H A  S H A  D E L U X E

It's finally here! The deluxe reissue of Ben Kweller's classic debut album, Sha Sha. This triple-vinyl extravaganza features the OG album remastered by audio legend, Howie Weinberg plus 22 previously unreleased rarities including demos, B-sides, and live recordings all from the Sha Sha era. Secure your copy now! 

• Release Date: TBD 2023. These will ship on a first come first served basis as soon as we receive the vinyl from the pressing plant. Hopefully March or April of ‘23. We will keep you posted. 

• QTY: 3,000 units worldwide

• Vinyl weight: 140 grams

• Vinyl color: 3x Toothbrush Red

• Jacket: Reverse board with UV spot-gloss Quad-fold

• Recording Location: Brooklyn, Manhattan, Los Angeles, Chicago, Cambridge, Tempe, Richmond, Greenville, Baltimore

• Manufacturing Location: Czech Republic


Side A
1. How It Should Be (Sha Sha) - feat. Kimya Dawson
2. Wasted & Ready
3. Family Tree
4. Commerce, TX
5. In Other Words
6. Walk On Me

Side B
7. Make It Up
8. No Reason
9. Lizzy
10. Harriet’s Got A Song
11. Falling


Side A
12. Falling - Brooklyn Demo
13. Walk On Me - Brooklyn Demo
14. Lizzy - Brooklyn Demo
15. Lizzy - LA Demo
16. Ballad of Wendy Baker - Brooklyn Demo

Side B
17. How It Should Be (Sha Sha) - Brooklyn Demo
18. Walk On Me - Live at The Double Door
19. Make it Up - Brooklyn Demo
20. No Reason - Brooklyn Demo
21. No Reason (feat. Nils Lofgren) Live at The Marquee


Side A
22. Today
23. Psycho Girl
24. I Have The Power
25. Kokomo (with Adam Green)
26. Debbie Don’t Worry Doll
27. My Drug Buddy - Live at The Mercury Lounge

Side B
28. SHS-10r
29. It’s Up To You
30. It’s Up To You (feat. Evan Dando) Live at The Brattle Theatre
31. Undone - The Sweater Song (feat. Juliana Hatfield) Live at Fletchers
32. Lollipop
33. It’s Not Fair